Human Movement Proposal

For me, Premier is fairly daunting. I’m worried that I will focus too much on a certain idea I thought of and if I’m unable to execute it properly, I would get really frustrated. This has been a problem for me in my other studios. Instead, I’m going to film a bunch of nonsense and challenge myself to mash it together when it comes time to edit. I want to create some kind of narrative because without one, I don’t see the point in creating a video. I’m going to “wing” the narrative portion and hope I can figure something out!

Leave a Reply

